Travel Schedule of year 2000

Sterling & Reid Bros 3 Ring Circus

NO.Promotion DateShow City & StateShow PlaceShow Day & Date
136535Dothan, ALDothan Civic CenterFri Jan 14
236536Albany, GAAlbany Civic CenterSat Jan 15
336537Montgomery, ALGarrett ColiseumSun Jan 16
4Jan 13 & 14, 00Birmingham, ALBoutwell AuditoriumMon & Tues Jan 17 & 18
536542Dalton, GADalton Recreation CenterWed Jan 19
636543McMinnville, TNCivic CenterThurs Jan 20
736544White Pine, TNGreat Smoky Mountain Expo CenterFri Jan 21
8Jan 20 & 21, 00Bristol, TNViking HallSat & Sun Jan 22 & 23
*Travel DayTravel DayMon Jan 24
936549Greenwood, SCCivic CenterTues & Wed Jan 25 & 26
1036550Ft. Mill, SCHarnets Training CenterThurs Jan 27
11Jan 26 & 27, 00 Raleigh, NC Dolton ArenaFri & Sat Jan 28 & 29
1236553Fredericksburg, VAChancellor High School GymSun Jan 30 Cancelled
1336554Philadelphia, PAChildren Med. Center Meet & Greet
1436556Secaucus, NJMeadowland Expo CenterTues & Wed Feb 01 & 02
15Feb 01 & 02, 00Philadelphia, PAThe Apollo of TempleThurs & Fri Feb 03 & 04
*Travel DayTravel DaySat Feb 05
1636559Fredericksburg, VAChancellor High School GymSun Feb 06
17Feb 04 & 05, 00Upper Marlboro, MDShow Place ArenaMon & Tues Feb 07 & 08
18Feb 07 & 08, 00Salisbury, MDWicomico Civic CenterWed & Thurs Feb 09 & 10
1936565Fairfax, VAPatriot CenterFri Feb 11
20Feb 10 & 11, 00Asbury Park, NJConvention HallSat & Sun Feb 12 & 13
2136568Danbury, CTO?Neill CenterMon Feb 14
2236570Springfield, MASpringfield Civic CenterTues & Wed Feb 15 & 16
23Feb 15 & 16, 00Albany, NYPepsi ArenaThurs Feb 17
*Travel DayTravel DayFri & Sat Feb 18 & 19
24Feb 18 & 19, 00Steubenville, OHSt. John ArenaSun Feb 20
2536576Wheeling, WVWheeling Civic CenterMon Feb 21
2636577Cleveland, OHCleveland State Univ. Convocation Cent. Tues & Wed Feb 22 & 23
2736578Mansfield, OHRichland Co. FairgroundsThurs Feb 24
2836579Dayton, OHDayton Convention CentFri & Sat Feb 25 & 26
29Feb 24 & 25, 00Toledo, OHSavage Hall (Univ. of Toledo)Sun Feb 27
*Travel DayTravel DayMon Feb 28
3036584Marion, INMemorial ColiseumTues Feb 29
3136585Dearborn, MI Univ. of Michigan FieldhouseWed & Thurs Mar 01 & 02
3236586Lansing, MIThe Summit Dimondale)Fri & Sat Mar 03 & 04
3336587Saginaw, MIWendler ArenaSun Mar 05
3436588Kalamazoo, MIWings StadiumMon & Tues Mar 06 & 07
*Travel DayTravel DayWed Mar 08
3536591Joliet, ILArmoryThurs Mar 09
3636592Gary, INGenesis Convention Cent.Fri & Sat Mar 10 & 11
3736593Valparaiso, INVlpo. Univ. Athletic Rec. Center ArenaSun Mar 12
38Mar 09 & 10, 00Oshkosh, WISunny View Expo CenterMon Mar 13
3936598Sheboygan, WIArmoryTues Mar 14
4036599Waterloo, IAMcElroy AuditoriumWed & Thurs Mar 15 & 16
*TravelTravelFri Mar 17
4136600Normal, IL1L State Univ. Redbird ArenaSat Mar 18
4236601Springfield, IL Prairie Convention CenterSun Mar 19
4336602St. Charles, MOFamily ArenaMon & Tues Mar 20 & 21
4436605Cape Girardeau, MOShow Me CenterWed Mar 22
4536606Poplar Bluff, MOBlack River ColiseumThurs Mar 23
4636607Little Rock, ARBarton ColiseumFri & Sat Mar 24 & 25
4736608Alexandria, LARapid Parish ColiseumSun Mar 26
48Mar 24 to 26, 00Baton Rouge, LAMemorial StadiumMon & Tues Mar 27 & 28
49Mar 27 to 29, 00New Orleans, LAMarconi Meadow City ParkWed to Sun Mar 29 to Apr 02
50Mar 30 & 31, 00Lafayette, LAEvangeline DownsMon & Tues Apr 03 & 04
51Apr 03 & 04, 00Beaumont, TX S. E. Regional AirportWed to Fri Apr 05 to 07
5236621Galveston, TXGalveston Int. AirportSat & Sun Apr 08 & 09
53Apr 06 & 07, 00Missouri City, TXLot Next to Municipal Civic ComplexMon & Tues Apr 10 & 11
5436626Bryan, TXBrazos CenterWed & Thurs Apr 12 & 13
55Apr 11 to 13, 00Irving, TXThe Movie Stadium at Las ColinasFri To Sun Apr 14 to 16
5636630Lubbock, TXPanhandles Plains Fairgrounds Mon & Tues Apr 17 & 18
5736633Hobbs, NMMunicipal School Grounds Stadium P/L Wed Apr 19
5836634Roswell, NMEastern NM State FairgroundsThurs Apr 20
59Apr 19 & 20, 00El Paso, TXSunland Race Track & CasinoFri to Sun Apr 21 to 23
6036637Albuquerque, NMLot Next to Indian Culture CenterMon & Tues Apr 24 & 25
6136640Santa Fe, NMRodeo De Santa FeWed Apr 26
6236641Las Vegas, NMSan Miguel Co. FairgroundsThurs Apr 27
6336642Trinidad, COLas Animas Co. FairgroundsFri Apr 28
6436643Pueblo, COMidtown PlazaSat & Sun Apr 29 & 30
6536644Colorado Spring, CORocky Mountain Greyhound Park Mon & Tues May 01 & 02
66May 1 & 2, 00Brighton, COAdams Co. Fairground Wed & Thurs May 03 & 04
67May 3 & 4, 00Golden, CO Heritage Square Fri to Sun May 05 to 07
68May 5 & 6, 00 Longmont, COBoulder Co. FairgroundMon & Tues May 08 & 09
69May 8 & 9, 00Loveland, CO Larimer Co. Fairground Wed & Thurs May 10 & 11
70May 10 & 11, 00Cheyenne, WY Frontier Park Fri & Sat May 12 & 13
7136658Casper, WYCasper Event CenterSun May 14
*Travel DayTravel DayMon May 15
7236661Rapid City, SDRushmore MallTues & Wed May 16 & 17
7336662Pierre, SDPierre MallThurs May 18
7436663Mitchell, SDRodeo GroundsFri May 19
7536664Yankton, SDRodeo GroundsSat & Sun May 20 & 21
7636665Spencer, IAClay Co. FairgroundsMon May 22
7736668Mason City, IASouthbridge MallTues May 23
7836669East Moline, ILRock Island Co. FairgroundWed & Thurs May 24 & 25
7936670Dubuque, IADubuque Co. FairgroundsFri May 26
80May 25 & 26, 00Grayslake, ILLake Co. FairgroundsSat to Mon May 27 to 29
8136675Racine, WIRacine Co. FairgroundsTues & Wed May 30 & 31
8236676Beaver Dam, WIBeaver Dam MallThurs June 01
83May 31 & June 01,00Franklin, WIHales Corner SpeedwayFri to Sun June 02 to 04
84June 02 & 03, 00Rockford, ILRockford SpeedwayMon Tues June 05 & 06
85June 05 & 06, 00St. Charles, ILKane Co. FairgroundsWed & Thurs June 07 & 08
86June 07 & 08, 00Waukegan, ILDowntown 200 N. County StreetFri to Sun June 09 to 11
87June 09 & 10, 00Lafayette, INTippecanoe Co. AmphitheatreMon June 12
88June 12 & 13, 00Indianapolis, IN East gate Mall Tues & Wed June 13 & 14
8936691Ft. Wayne, INAllen Co. FairgroundsThurs & Fri June 15 & 16
9036692Hazel Park, MIViking ArenaSat & Sun June 17 & 18
91June 16 & 17, 00Midland, MIMidland Co. FairgroundsMon & Tues June 19 & 20
92June 19 & 20, 00Flint, MIIMA Sport ArenaWed & Thurs June 21 & 22
9336698Belleville, MIWayne Co. FairgroundsFri to Sun June 23 to 25
94June 22 & 23, 00Toledo, OHWoodville MallMon & Tues June 26 & 27
95June 26 & 27, 00Sandusky, OH4-H Grounds Freemont, OHWed & Thurs June 28 & 29
9636705Painesville, OHLake Co. FairgroundsFri to Sun June 30 to July 02
97June 29 & 30, 00Akron, OHRolling Acres MallMon & Tues July 03 & 04
98July 03 & 04, 00Canton, OHStark Co. FairgroundsWed & Thurs July 05 & 06
99July 05 & 06, 00West Mifflin, PA Century 3 Mall Fri to Sun July 07 to 09